Skip to content

Discussion on docs/deletion.md #154

Description

@cyclingwithelephants

If a finalizer is set on the secret, we can ensure that it can't be deleted before its associated tunnel/ClusterTunnels, which would mean we can delete this guidance right?

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions