I am missing this feature. Often I invoke the external editor using this extension without saving the file. Of course the editor will display the old version.
I'd like to have a configurable option which enables autosaving just before the file gets opened in the editor.
I am missing this feature. Often I invoke the external editor using this extension without saving the file. Of course the editor will display the old version.
I'd like to have a configurable option which enables autosaving just before the file gets opened in the editor.