This is a feature request. It would be nice if there were a pop-up warning that you are about to overwrite all the results for an individual in a round. This would prevent accidentally overwriting results if you have the wrong round selected or if you are about to submit the results for the wrong person.
This is a feature request. It would be nice if there were a pop-up warning that you are about to overwrite all the results for an individual in a round. This would prevent accidentally overwriting results if you have the wrong round selected or if you are about to submit the results for the wrong person.